Contact Me

If you are interested in booking me for a speaking engagement or would like to schedule an interview about anything in my wheelhouse, or quotes for a story please complete this form. Please, no medical questions and no requests to support or promote medical therapies or devices.

If your request is related specifically to one of my books, The Menopause Manifesto, The Vagina Bible, or Blood, please contact:

  • Ann Pryor at Kensington books for United States queries. She can be reached by email at apryor@kensingtonbooks.com.

  • Sharon Klein at Penguin Random House for Canadian queries. She can be reached by email at sklein@penguinrandomhouse.com.

Medical Questions:

I can’t answer those directly. If you leave a question in a comment on a post here on The Vajenda, there is a chance I might use it for a future article and therefore answer your question indirectly. It is always good for me to know what questions people have (there is a freedom online that allows some people to ask a question they just don’t feel they can in person). Your questions do inform my writing.

You can also always (or so it seems) find me on Twitter (@DrJenGunter), or on Instagram (@DrJenGunter), but I don’t answer individual medical questions!